Going Natural with Trader Joe's

Peanutty Sesame Noodles

Posted on: March 29, 2010

I used whole wheat spaghetti noodles and the Trader Joe’s Roasted & Salted Peanut Butter for this recipe.  All of the ingredients went really well together.  I’m still trying to figure out the ratio of peanut butter to Soyaki sauce for my family’s taste and I have every plan to try it again with the Soyaki Broiled Salmon recipe.  A new staple in our house will be the Trader Joe’s peanut butter.  It literally has two ingredients.  Peanuts and salt.  Not high-fructose corn syrup, sugar, preservatives, etc…  It made me feel good about what I am trying to do with this project and to my astonishment, it still taste good!  Go figure.

9     Appealing Appetizers
17   Soups & Salads
46   Main Meals
13   Simple Sides
24  Delicious Desserts & Daring Drinks
9     Breakfast Beginnings
118  Total Left

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

Archives