Going Natural with Trader Joe's

Honey Mustard Chicken

Posted on: March 29, 2010

This is an extremely simple delicious recipe.  It qualifies as a weeknight wonder dinner option.  With minimal effort (and expense), you get maximum flavor and fun.  Before dredging the chicken in the flour, I seasoned it with salt, pepper, basil, and garlic powder.  I served it over rice, and the next time I make it I’m going to serve it with sweet potato fries.  My husband said, “This is a keeper.”  So it get’s my stamp of approval.

9     Appealing Appetizers
17   Soups & Salads
45   Main Meals
13   Simple Sides
24  Delicious Desserts & Daring Drinks
9     Breakfast Beginnings
117  Total Left

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

Archives